New Moon Wellspring

Moon

I check in at each new moon to set goals for the month ahead. These are opportunities to better my life.

EARTH (PENTACLES)

Home, Health, Nature, Work

  • Keep the dining room table clear for longer than an afternoon.
  • Keep taking care of myself (by taking it easy) as I get used to this new med
  • Once I’m feeling better, get back to hula hooping and walking.

FIRE (WANDS)

Projects, Creativity, Inspiration

  • Start back up on making my first ever quilt

WATER (CUPS)

Relationships, Emotion, Spirituality

  • Start meditating again
  • Continue fostering my relationships in my chosen family
  • Write to some friends I haven’t spoken with a while

AIR (SWORDS)

Knowledge, Communication, Justice

  • Read more books! Having a dang smart phone has gotten in the way of my reading :/
  • Give myself credit for improving communication — including being better at apologizing when I need to

Leave a Reply

