Evening Read: 15 Dec 2015

Reading 2015, Dec 15
Joie de Vivre Tarot

Position One: What did I excel at or learn today?

Eight of Cups

Today marked the end of the academic semester. I submitted final grades and moved on. I usually worry about the grade distribution and whether some students will be upset about their grades. But today I submitted grades and immediately moved on with my day. I’m getting good at this whole not obsessing over everything thing!

Position Two: How can I strive to be my best tomorrow?

King of Swords

Remember to be fair in my interactions with others, not domineering. Also, give myself some mental stimulation. Read, learn something new, and share. I like how the King of Swords in this deck looks so friendly 🙂

Leave a Reply

