Evening Read: 19 Dec 2015

Reading 2015, Dec 19
Ostara Tarot

Position One: What did I excel at or learn today?

Knight of Cups

One of my two cards to guide me in 2016!

Today I  was forthcoming about my emotions, but I also kept my snark to myself on the occasion or two I was feeling moody. I thought about it before I spoke, and decided my comments would be more hurtful than expressive. I stuck to productive honest sharing. I’ve ended the evening a bit moody, so I may do an additional reading about that shortly. But, I’m proud that I’ve not let this mood take over my night. I can feel it, but it isn’t owning me or controlling me.

Position Two: How can I strive to be my best tomorrow?

Three of Coins

Two of the keywords associated with this card in the Ostara Tarot are “learning” and “patience.” Tomorrow I can continue to research setting up a business and work on my business plan. It has seemed overwhelming the last few times I’ve pulled it up, even though I don’t plan to actually open for several months. I can be patient and take it one thing a time. I can also be patient with those around me (I do have a tendency to be impatient at times) and be open to learning new things from others.

Leave a Reply

