Evening Read: 7 Jan 2016

Reading 2016, Jan 7
Prisma Visions Tarot

Position One: What did I excel at or learn today?

Temperance

I smiled when I turned this card over 🙂

Balance! I am much closer to emotional stability than in the previous days. Much less angry, a little less sad. A little more forgiving. Having to live, at the moment, with some contradictory feelings and thoughts. I’ve done a good job of handling these contradictory feelings today and not letting myself spiral out of control trying to bring everything into alignment. That just isn’t happening at the moment, and I can’t force it.

Position Two: How can I strive to be my best tomorrow?

Four of Wands

Family and happiness! Keep working to get back to this place. I’ve laid some of the groundwork on my end tonight. Tread carefully, but move in the right direction — toward connection and renewal.

Leave a Reply

