Evening Read: 24 Jan 2016

Reading 2016, Jan 24
Dreaming Way Tarot

Position One: What did I excel at or learn today?

Three of Wands

Today I’m feeling a burst of renewed energy for my business plans. I haven’t stopped being excited about it, but yesterday’s fair left me feeling really pumped that this is something I can totally do! So I’ve been researching and drafting and coming up with stellar ideas. Yay!

Position Two: How can I strive to be my best tomorrow?

Six of Pentacles

For me, this card is very visually polarizing across decks. I either really like it or it really rubs me the wrong way. This isn’t one of my favorite depictions, but that doesn’t mean it doesn’t communicate important information. The person sharing coins seems to look off to the side indifferently while carelessly dumping a handful of coins in the general direction of the beggars. This to me is a reminder to be genuine and present when I am with others. Don’t go through the motions or do what I think I “ought” to do. See with my heart and be compassionate and caring. My actions should come from a place of love.

2 thoughts on “Evening Read: 24 Jan 2016

Leave a Reply

