Arthur Rackham Oracle

Yeseterday my Arthur Rackham Oracle came in the mail! It’s so beautiful!

I did a quick three card spread just to see what it might say.

Reading 2016, Jan 30
Arthur Rackham Oracle

The message to me seemed to be something along the lines of: “Stay busy, surround yourself with folks you love and trust. You’ve got a better handle on your self control lately, but your grip isn’t fabulous. Stay distracted, don’t say anything you may regret.”

Then I did another three card spread tonight to see what it might say.

Reading 2016, Jan 31.jpg

Eh, not the most positive three cards for sure! But it is a pretty accurate reflection of what I feel like right now. I feel like someone has been needlessly cruel to me, I don’t know if I can trust their promises, and it feels like an end of something. I don’t want it to be the end, and I’m not actually thinking it really is. But at the moment, that is what it feels like. I wasn’t sure what to think when I first turned the cards over, but then I realized, “Ah, it’s just a mirror tonight.”

2 thoughts on “Arthur Rackham Oracle

Leave a Reply

