Groundhog Day Reading

Reading 2016, Feb 2
Gypsy Palace Tarot

Position One: Karmic lesson to learn

Six of Wands

Self-confidence in my ability to excel professionally! I tend to assume I won’t be able to master something enough to be able to really excel, which is a real confidence killer. I think I’ve missed many opportunities by not believing I can do something.

Position Two: Old way of doing things

King of Wands

Rather than assuming I’ve got it figured out like the king, I tend to assume Iย don’t. ย I assume others know more than I do and that any mistake I make will make me look like a fool.

Position Three: New way of doing things

Four of Wands

I love Huszka’s Four of Wands. It’s about awakening and stepping into the sun. Being comfortable and letting good things come.

Overall observations

All wands! This made me think of the work and excitement I’ve been putting into planning for my tarot business. It’s a little scary, but I’ve been doing much better at pushing through my self doubt and feeling confident in my ability to create something good — maybe great!

Short reading, but it’s time for bed! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

