Monday Meditation

AΒ meditation for the week ahead: February 8 – February 14.

Tarot
Ostara Tarot: The Lovers, Four of Wands

May I not take those I love for granted.

May I express to them what they mean to me and listen to them carefully when they express their needs to me.

May I accept the warmth of love that is offered to me and recognize it as a precious gift.

May I love myself and nurture myself with compassion and self-care.

Oracle
Arthur Rackham Oracle: Guardianship, Protection of the Vulnerable

May I recognize and celebrate the interconnectedness of all life.

May I appreciate the stability in my life, or create an inner stability if it is lacking in my outer world.

May I protect myself from those who would do me harm.

May I protect others who are vulnerable or provide comfort to those who are in pain.

May the week ahead be one of love, passion, celebration, and safety.

 

Leave a Reply

