Monday Meditation

A meditation for the week ahead: February 15 – February 21

Feb 15 - 21
Smith-Waite Centennial Edition: The Chariot, Page of Pentacles, Queen of Pentacles

May I wonder at the world around me.

May I seek out new knowledge with enthusiasm and determination.

May I care for myself and those around me with loving care and compassion.

May I appreciate the things that I have and not wish for more material goods.

May I experience success in my endeavors and relationships.

May I strive for balance, even though there are conflicting forces at play.

May I give myself credit for my accomplishments without being prideful. May I be aware of and appreciative of the help I have received.

May I draw strength and happiness from my home and the people in it.

Leave a Reply

