A Donkey On Instagram

So I did something out of my comfort zone and got on Instagram. I’m actually really enjoying it! I’ve started doing a daily draw on Instagram and thought I’dΒ share today’s here.

Daily 2016, Feb 19

Today’s card is the Knight of Wands from the Dreaming Way tarot. This knight reminds us to be confident in our endeavors. It’s easy to let self-doubt take root, but the Knight of Wands leaves self-doubt in the dust! You are good and valuable and smart and talented. Channel this knight’s passionate confidence today! (And how cute is my new little lady and her hedgehog!) #tarot #knightofwands#dreamingway #confidence

Let me know if you’re on Instagram!

2 thoughts on “A Donkey On Instagram

Leave a Reply

