Monday Meditation

A meditation for the week ahead: March 28 – April 3

Monday Meditation - March 28
Golden Tarot: Queen of Coins, Queen of Cups, Five of Swords

May I be gentle and thoughtful in my interactions, and may I avoid escalating any disagreements unnecessarily.

May I be level-headed and practical in matters of money.

May I avoid gossip and other behaviors that destructive to myself and others.

May I take time this week to really work on my self-care, both physical and emotional.

Leave a Reply

