Monday Meditation

A meditation for the week ahead: April 11 – April 17

10 - Monday Meditation
Animal Totem Tarot

May I understand that change can be difficult, but that it is inevitable.

May I recognize that sometimes the hardest thing about work is patience.

May I appreciate the fruits of my labor and milestones along the way.

May I step up to the challenges ahead of me with a positive attitude and an appreciation for the opportunities they bring.

May I both keep in mind my family of choice and my own needs and desires as I move through these changing times.

Wow! These cards seem particularly personal to my life right now. It is a time of incredible change. Death and two Tens speak to the end of an era and the birthing of a brand new beginning. Beautiful 🙂

Leave a Reply

